Atlanta Estate Planning Attorneys

List of Lawyers in Atlanta


George Scheer Jr – Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

gms@gscheerlaw.com | (770) 644-0880 |

3789 Roswell Road


Chimere Chisolm-Trimble – Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

intake.chisolmtrimblelaw@outlook.com | (770) 741-1570 |

1100 Peachtree Street Northeast


Raina Nadler – Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

raina@rainanadlerlaw.com | (678) 779-6938 |

1525 Northridge road


Joel Ferdinand – Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

joel.ferdinand@fisherbroyles.com | (404) 973-2180 |

3340 Peachtree Road NE


Stephanie Graham – Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

stephanie@grahamestateplanning.com | (888) 419-4557 |

5447 Roswell Road


Nicole Whalen – Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

nicole.whalen@magnoliatitlega.com | (678) 403-8216 |

3330 Cumberland Boulevard


Stephen Merlin – Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

smerlin@cpmtlaw.com | (770) 858-1288 |

3350 Riverwood Parkway


King Buttermore III – Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

hkbuttermore@martensonlaw.com | (404) 909-8100 |

2573 Apple Valley Road NE


Katrenia Collins- Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

krc@krclawoffice.com | 404 815-8112 | (404) 815-8811

1031 Juniper St NE


Paige Stanley – Atlanta Estate Planning Attorney

paige@stanleylawoffice.com | (404) 386-9950 | (404) 378-6486

Law Office of Paige Arden Stanley, L.L.C. 2025 Robson Place, NE